Chairmanchairman@lasra.co.uk
Secretarysecretary@lasra.co.uk
Treasurertreasurer@lasra.co.uk
Membershipmembership@lasra.co.uk
Socialevents@lasra.co.uk
Editoreditor@lasra.co.uk
Webmasterwebmaster@lasra.co.uk
Other Useful Contacts
NHS PENSIONS
Members0300 3301 346UK
(Mon-Fri 0800-1800)+44 191 279 0571Outside UK
Pensioners0345 121 2522UK
(Mon-Fri 0800-1800)+44 191 283 0303Outside UK
emailnhsbsa.pensionsmember@nhsbsa.nhs.uk
twitterdirect message @nhs_pensions
NHS Pensioner Admin,
PO Box 2268,
Bolton,
BL6 9JR
NHS Pensions Complaints0300 3301 346
nhsbsa.pensionscomplaints@nhs.net
Age UK0800 678 1602
contact@ageuk.org.uk
NHS Discount Schemehttp://healthservicediscounts.com/